Leadership Devos of the Week – Acts 12:15

“‘You’re out of your mind,’ they told her…but she insisted that it was so…”  This passage had always been one of my favorites; it is simply amusing.  Everyone’s praying for Peter’s release, but no one is looking for his release. Am I ready for my prayer to be answered in my life and ministry? What answer to prayer might I be missing these days?  What blocks my view? – Not my will, but Yours be done; help me to see your workings and answers to prayer clearly.

Leave a Reply

