Leadership Devo of the Week: Ephesians 1:19 (NLT) Easter

“…We, too, are weak, just as Christ was, but when we deal with you we will be alive with him and will have God’s power.” When we are giving out in ministry it is easy to forget it is not our energy that produces for God, rather God’s power that works through us.  Are there places I am trying to do things in my own strength?  What happens when I seek to accomplish God’s will in my ways?” Christ is risen! May the power of God that raised Christ from the dead bring life to me and my ministry. Amen.

Leave a Reply

